hildinganders.com

Visit our local markets Finland

Contact us

Hilding Anders Finland Oy
Algotsintie 2
FI-64200 NÄRPIÖ
Finland
info.fi@hildinganders.com

Orders
tilaukset@hildinganders.com

Phone
+358 (0) 10 572 4500

Klaus Erbismann
General Manager
klaus.erbismann@hildinganders.com

Anne Åberg
Financial Manager
anne.aberg@hildinganders.com

Perttu Hietanen
Development Manager
perttu.hietanen@hildinganders.com

Jukka Järvinen
Key Account Manager
jukka.jarvinen@hildinganders.com

Anne Salo
Key Account Manager
anne.salo@hildinganders.com

Mikko Toivonen
Key Account Manager
mikko.toivonen@hildinganders.com

Saku Savolainen
Key Account Manager
saku.savolainen@hildinganders.com

Ismo Hietaharju
Technical Support
ismo.hietaharju@hildinganders.com